Service

The partnership-based cooperation with our customers begins in the development and realisation phase and extends beyond the end of the project.  We see it as our responsibility to offer a professional service for the plants supplied by us throughout their entire lifecycle.

After the successful manufacture and assembly of plants, we are available to our customers for qualification and commissioning. Regular maintenance and servicing and short-term "troubleshooting" are conducted by our own service personnel.

With our service team we offer our customers:

  • ongoing maintenance and servicing
  • spare part management
  • service hotline
  • regular calibration
  • software upgrades
  • cleaning/passivation
  • detailled service and maintenance documentation

ZETA service contact

We have set up a mail hotline in order to be available to our customers at short notice for maintenance and servicing issues

Our address:

ZETA GmbH
Zetaplatz 1
A-8501 Lieboch/Graz
T: +43 3136 9010-0
F: +43 3136 9010-9100
service@zeta.com
ZETA GmbH
Münchner Straße 8
D-85354 Freising
F: +49/8161/9921-44
service.automation@zeta.com

Contact form:

The boxes marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory, i.e. they must be completed for your inquiry to be processed.


I accept your Privacy Statement and agree that my personal data, i.e. company, VAT number, title, first name, surname, street, postal code, city, telephone number and e-mail address will be processed by ZETA Holding GmbH for the purpose of responding to my inquiry. This consent may be revoked at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@zeta.com. The revocation does not affect the legality of any processing of data prior to the date of revocation. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties.

 
 
 
 
 
Share page

Service

Die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden beginnt in der Entwicklungs- und Realisierungsphase und dauert über das Projektende hinaus. Wir sehen es als unsere Verantwortung für die von uns gelieferten Anlagen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus ein professionelles Service zu bieten.

Nach erfolgreicher Herstellung und Montage der Anlagen stehen wir unseren Kunden für die Qualifizierung und Inbetriebsetzung zur Verfügung. Regelmäßige Wartung und Instandhaltung sowie kurzfristiges "Trouble Shooting" werden von eigenem Servicepersonal durchgeführt.

Mit unserem Serviceteam bieten wir unseren Kunden:

  • Laufende Wartung und Instandhaltung
  • Ersatzteilmanagement
  • Service-Hotline
  • Regelmäßige Kalibrierung
  • Softwareupgrades
  • Reinigung/Passivierung
  • Detaillierte Service- und Wartungsdokumentation

ZETA Service-Kontakt

Um unseren Kunden kurzfristig für Wartungs- und Servicefragen zur Verfügung zu stehen, haben wir eine Mail-Hotline eingerichtet

Unsere Adresse:

ZETA Biopharma GmbH
Zetaplatz 1
A-8501 Lieboch/Graz
T: +43 3136 9010-0
F: +43 3136 9010-9100
ZETA Automation GmbH
Münchner Straße 8
D-85354 Freising
F: +49/8161/9921-44

Kontaktformular:

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder, die wir für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Anfrage unbedingt benötigen.


Ich akzeptiere Ihre Datenschutzerklärung und stimme zu, dass meine persönlichen Daten, nämlich Vorname, Nachname, Firma, Straße, PLZ, Ort, Land, Telefax, Webseite, Anliegen, Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck der Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage von der Firma ZETA Holding GmbH verarbeitet werden. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit per E-Mail an  widerrufen werden. Durch den Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis dahin erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

 
 
 
 
 
Seite teilen